RSS

Photo Challenge

30 Dec

Pentru că-mi place foarte mult să fac tot felul de teste, să răspund la diverse provocări sau mai ştiu eu câte şi mai câte se pot inventa (you name it, present it to me nicely, and then I’ll do it – cam aşa stă treaba), de data asta a fost rândul unui photo challenge. Subiectul a venit de la o prietenă, de pe feisbuc, nimic mega-deosebit, dar mie mi-a făcut plăcere să-mi pun mintea la contribuţie ca să găsesc 30 de poze în 30 de zile cu task-ul indicat!🙂

Lista cu cerinţele din Photo Challenge, după cum am primit-o şi eu, mai jos:

Day 01 – A picture of yourself with fifteen facts.

Day 02 – A picture of you and the person you have been close with for awhile.

Day 03 – A picture of the cast from your favorite show.

Day 04 – A picture of someone who inspires you.

Day 05 – A picture of your favorite memory.

Day 06 – A picture of a person you’d love to trade places with for a day.

Day 07 – A picture of your most treasured item.

Day 08 – A picture of the person you’ve done the most fucked up things with.

Day 09 – A picture of the person who has gotten you through the most.

Day 10 – A picture that makes you laugh.

Day 11 – A picture of something you hate.

Day 12 – A picture of something you love.

Day 13 – A picture of your favorite book.

Day 14 – A picture of you when you were little.

Day 15 – A picture of something you want to do before you die.

Day 16 – A picture of your night.

Day 17 – A picture of something that has made a huge impact on your life recently.

Day 18 – A picture of your biggest insecurity.

Day 19 – A picture of someone you could never imagine your life without.

Day 20 – A picture of somewhere you’d love to travel.

Day 21 – A picture of something you wish you could forget.

Day 22 – A picture of something you wish you were better at.

Day 23 – A picture of your favorite band or artist.

Day 24 – A picture of something you wish you could change.

Day 25 – A picture of your day.

Day 26 – A picture of something that means a lot to you.

Day 27 – A picture of yourself and a family member.

Day 28 – A picture of something you’re afraid of.

Day 29 – A picture that can always make you smile.

Day 30 – A picture of someone you miss.

Pentru cei mai puţin răbdători… sau care n-au vreme/nervi/interes ca timp de 30 de zile să posteze câte-o poză în album, provocarea asta poate veni sub formă de leapşă. Eu m-am distrat copios şi mă bucur mult c-am acceptat provocarea!🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

PS: merge bine mai ales în perioada asta, că tot e penultima zi din an azi!😉

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 30, 2010 in Zilnice

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
